The final day of ALX’s initial two weeks.

Hello, I hope everything in your life and career is going well and that today was a good day for you. I won’t introduce myself again because you already know who I am from the most recent piece. So let’s go right to the point and start discussing the subject of this essay.


Image Caption

Therefore, today was jam-packed with work. I accomplished a lot, including working out, learning some C, and hanging out with friends. I also got to know a lot of nice individuals in the ALX community, which is what I value the most about this program. I’ve learned certain things, as I’ve already told you. I’m just a self-taught programmer who is learning C out of curiosity in order to understand this fascinating low level programming language, and that’s what I like the most about being here. Like conditions and loops and additionally functions; I’ve created a program using functions; it was really nice. So basically, they hadn’t started C in the program, so that helped me understand that the greatest method to learn is by reading resources and obtaining assistance from friends and using your brain.


I also attended a meeting with a few people I recently met through this program, and I was quite grateful to them because I found them to be highly motivated and they provided me a lot of positive energy.

Finally, I just want to let you know that I currently have one of life’s finest opportunities.